Events

Title Place Date
Workshop On Data Analytics Ganpat University City Office Information Centre Saturday, February 8, 2020
One Day Online National Workshop on “Blockchain Technology” Online Platform Saturday, May 2, 2020
Webinar on Basic Programming with PHP Online Platform Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Web Development ( PHP / Laravel ) Online Platform Saturday, April 4, 2020
Career Opportunities in Machine Learning Online Platform Saturday, June 20, 2020
FREE OPEN SOURCE OFFICE Online Platform Saturday, May 30, 2020
Web page developing Using Advance HTML Online Platform Friday, May 29, 2020
MICROSOFT SERVER ITS ROLES AND FEATURE Online Platform Friday, May 29, 2020
CRUD Operation using ASP.NET MVC and EF Online Platform Friday, May 22, 2020
Woo Commerce Online Platform Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Hibernate Framework Using JAVA Online Platform Saturday, May 16, 2020
Moving data using SQL* Loader and data pump utilities in Oracle Online Platform Thursday, May 14, 2020
Web application development using Django (Python Framework) Online Platform Thursday, May 7, 2020
Learn to Code in Python Programming Online Platform Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Cyber Security Fundamentals Online Platform Wednesday, July 1, 2020 to Friday, July 3, 2020
PGDCA (Digital Marketing & Search Engine Optimization) Online Platform Sunday, June 28, 2020 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Digital Marketing & Search Engine Optimization Online Platform Sunday, June 28, 2020 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Cyber Security Fundamentals Online Platform Thursday, June 25, 2020 to Saturday, June 27, 2020
Cyber Security Fundamentals Online Platform Wednesday, June 17, 2020 to Sunday, June 21, 2020
Cyber Security Fundamentals Online Platform Wednesday, May 27, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020

Pages

Admission Enquiry
Schedule Online Admission Counselling Meeting with Us